Friday, August 15, 2014

Win Some Books! Like 8 of 'Em!


There are eight awesomesauce YA books by eight awesomesauce authors up for grabs through the Back 2 School Giveaway(created by my cp, Kimberly)! Visit this fun website to enter the Rafflecopter to be eligible to win all this:

The Headhunter's Race by Kimberly Afe
Grunge Gods and Graveyards by Kimberly G. Giarratano
Touching the Surface by Kimberly Sabatini
Stained by Cheryl Rainfield
Thin Space by Jody Casella
Shattered Souls by Mary Lindsey
Catherine by April Lindner
The Caged Graves by Dianne Salerni

So head on over everyone and give yourself a chance to win all the awesomeness!

30 comments:

  1. You're the bomb and I love you.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for spreading the word, Leandra! Have a great weekend!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Cool! That's quite the collection!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hi Leandra, nominated you for a blog award Thursday at my place:)
    The books sound great.

    ReplyDelete
  5. So many good books! I've managed to catch a lot of these, but always a few I've missed. My TBR is SO overwhelming sometimes!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I hear you! It's like a monster made of books that wants to topple on you, demanding, "Read me now!"

      Delete
  6. Thanks for the heads up, I'm off to add books to my list...

    ReplyDelete
  7. Awesome list of books! It looks like I'll be reading chapter books for a while as research for rewrites, so I'll come back to this list later!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. That sounds like fun! I am way out of touch on chapter books, but I'm sure I'll be scoping out good ones as my son gets older.

      Delete
  8. This is wonderfully generous! Yay for Kimberley for doing it and you for promoting it! :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. She definitely came up w/something neat!

      Delete
  9. Ooh, these look good! Thanks for sharing!

    ReplyDelete
  10. I get more excited for book giveaways than any other kind of giveaways. yay!

    ReplyDelete
  11. So many amazing book giveaways, lately! I never seem to win them, though *muffled sob* Maybe this will be the one! ;) Thanks for sharing the link!

    ReplyDelete

I love comments! And appreciate the time it took to leave one, so THANK YOU!!!